header photo

Gloucester County ASA

Promoting the development of ALL aquatic disciplines throughout the Gloucester County area

Meeting Dates

  • 20th May 2019 - AGM

  • 23rd Sep 2019 - Executive

  • 11th Nov 2019 - Executive

  • 13th Jan 2020 - Executive

  • 16th Mar 2020 - Executive

  • 18th May 2020 - Executive

3 Counties Gala 2019


The selected Gloucester County team for the 3 Counties Team Gala on Sunday 7th July at Stafford is below.

The team will travel by coach leaving in the morning at 8.00am from the Aztec Hotel & Spa and stop at GL1 Leisure Centre for a pick up at 8.45am.  Warm up starts at 12.00am prompt.  Approximate arrival time back at GL1 Leisure Centre is 7.30pm and Aztec Hotel & Spa 8.15pm.

Availability form to complete is here:


Girls 10 Boys 10 
Any JonesSevernsideHenry MerrillCity of Bristol
Evie-Beatrice ChubSoundwell Daniel MaddocksBristol Penguins
Amelie SpicerSoundwell Roger DavisSoundwell 
Ischia HowellsCirencesterKieran EdgeCheltenham
  Finley MooneyCirencester
Girls 11 Boys 11 
Olalla Richards SevernsideRhys DoddSoundwell 
Rebecca McCoubrieSevernsideHarry KerslakeSoundwell 
Eve Herbert Jarvis SevernsideLouis ThorneCity of Bristol
Elinor Morris CinderfordHarry MarsdenCheltenham
Evie HendersonCheltenham  
Ella-Louise HerbertCirencester  
Girls 12 Boys 12 
Olivia Kerr Muir CirencesterJake GarrettSevernside
Andrina RodriguezCheltenhamHenry SheffieldCirencester
Emily JohnsonSevernsideOliver Barley Cheltenham
Evelyn WarwickCheltenhamSamuel KempsterCirencester
Girls 13 Boys 13 
Anna UrenCity of BristolZach Hitchcock SmithCirencester
Chloe BarnardSevernsideJake GauntSoundwell 
Erin PembleBristol HenleazeBen HawleySevernside
Mackenzie JefferyCirencesterAlexander GreenCirencester
Holly BrownCity of BristolOliver DadeCheltenham
Girls 14 Boys 14 
Erlina Ainsworth CinderfordAllens PasparneBristol Henleaze
Paige WilliamsSoundwell William CooperGloucester 
Inez BorkowskaBristol HenleazeSean SimmondsBristol Henleaze
Louise BrooksGloucester Tomaszo Cheetham-MBristol Henleaze
Kirsten PowellCirencesterNathen DicksCity of Bristol
Josephine HallettCity of Bristol  
Neve ForeshewSoundwell   
Girls 15/16 Boys 15/16 
Mimi Lloyd SimmsBristol HenleazeCameron Lewis Gloucester 
Rachel ShuttSevernsideAlexander CahoonCirencester
Tutku CiftiSevernsideRuben WestBristol Henleaze
Olivia ButlerCity of BristolBenjamin DaviesGloucester 
Jessica HawkinsSouthwoldJonah SilkCity of Bristol
  Teilo CrowCity of Bristol